Faculty

All

B | C | D | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3331
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Prof History & Am Studies and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8530
Aaron Carico's picture Aaron Carico
Lecturer at Ethnicity, Race & Migration, American Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
aaron.carico@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture Michael Denning
Wm R Kenan Jr Prof American Studies, Prof English Prof Ethnicity Race & Migration,; Prof English Co-Dir Initiative on Labor & Culture and History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
michael.denning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2267
Website
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Prof Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Prog/Anthropology/American Studies and American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal
Assist Prof American Studies, Ethnicity Race & Migration, Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8168
Daniel Martinez HoSang's picture Daniel Martinez HoSang
Associate Professor
William L. Harkness Hall, 100 Wall Street, 103
daniel.hosang@yale.edu
Matthew Jacobson's picture Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies & History, Prof Afr Am Std
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0531
Website
Grace Kao's picture Grace Kao
Professor of Sociology Faculty Director, Education Studies Co-Director, CIQLE
g.kao@yale.edu
Albert Laguna's picture Albert Laguna
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6333
Mary Lui's picture Mary Lui
Prof American Studies; Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mary.lui@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8288
Leah Mirakhor's picture Leah Mirakhor
Lecturer in Ethnicity, Race, and Migration (ER&M) and the Program in American Studies
leah.mirakhor@yale.edu
Gary Okihiro's picture Gary Okihiro
Visiting Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
gary.okihiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (212) 854-0508
Website
Stephen Pitti's picture Stephen Pitti
Prof History & American Studies; Ethnicity, Race & Migration,Head of Ezra Stiles Coll
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women&Gender, and Sexuality Studies
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Prof., American Studies, Ethnicity, Race & Migration, Assoc. Head of College, Ezra Stiles College;
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756
David Simon's picture David Simon
Lect Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Econ; Dir Grad Studies African Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243
Quan Tran's picture Quan Tran
Lecturer, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration
35 Broadway, 205, New Haven, CT 06511
quan.tran@yale.edu