Executive Committee Members

Michael Denning's picture Michael Denning
Wm R Kenan Jr Prof American Studies, Prof English Prof Ethnicity Race & Migration,; Prof English Co-Dir Initiative on Labor & Culture and History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
michael.denning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2267
Website
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal, Director of Undergraduate Studies at Ethnicity, Race, and Migration
Associate Professor of American Studies and of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8168
Daniel Martinez HoSang's picture Daniel Martinez HoSang
Associate Professor of Ethnicity Race and Migration and American Studies
William L. Harkness Hall, 100 Wall Street, 103
daniel.hosang@yale.edu
Grace Kao's picture Grace Kao
Professor of Sociology Faculty Director, Education Studies Co-Director, CIQLE
g.kao@yale.edu
Mary Lui's picture Mary Lui
Prof American Studies; Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mary.lui@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8288
Stephen Pitti's picture Stephen Pitti
Prof History & American Studies; Ethnicity, Race & Migration,Head of Ezra Stiles Coll
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women&Gender, and Sexuality Studies
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho, Chair of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration
Prof., American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration, Assoc. Head of College, Ezra Stiles College;
35 Broadway, New Haven, CT 06511
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756
David Simon's picture David Simon
Lect Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Econ; Dir Grad Studies African Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243