Executive Committee Members

Jasmina Besirevic-Regan
Dean Trumbull Coll; Lect Sociology and Ethics, Politics & Econ
241 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6625
jasmina.besirevic@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0722
Ned Blackhawk
Prof History & Am Studies and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8530
Michael Denning
Wm R Kenan Jr Prof American Studies, Prof English Prof Ethnicity Race & Migration,; Prof English Co-Dir Initiative on Labor & Culture and History, Dir Undergrad Studies Ethnicity & Migration
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
michael.denning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2267
Website
Inderpal Grewal
Prof Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Prog/Anthropology/American Studies and American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Zareena Grewal
Assist Prof American Studies, Ethnicity Race & Migration, Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8168
Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies & History, Prof Afr Am Std, ER&M Chair
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0531
Website
Albert Laguna, Director of Undergrad Studies at Ethnicity, Race, and Migration
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6333
Mary Lui
Prof American Studies; Prof History; Dir Grad Studies American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
mary.lui@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8288
Stephen Pitti
Prof History & American Studies; Ethnicity, Race & Migration, Master Ezra Stiles Coll
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560
Dixa Ramirez
Assistant Professor of Latina/o Literature
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5207
Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Prof American Studies,Ethnicity, Race & Migration, Assoc Master Ezra Stiles College;
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756
David Simon
Lect Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Econ; Dir Grad Studies African Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243